[BEDA] Blog Every Day In April: Day 19 – Idol most likely to win a poetry slam competition

With thoughtful lyrics such as:

I’m John Galliano, Dior, Louis Vuitton,
Van Assche, YSL, Dolce & Gabbana
Givenchy, Alexander McQueen, Tuxedo and shoes
Always Dom Perignon Pink
A massive head, cursed physique
I’m a completely different level from youse
I’ll repay you tenfold in a matter of time
If you’re jealous, come at me
But careful, Parterre of your dreams

Sweet stuff, no joke
You won’t be able to sleep because of your fluttering heart
Lalala I’m To-To-TOP
Hey hey, Everybody’s man TOP

I’m always generous, even when my fists are clenched (ie. even when I’m in a fight)
I’m mild, neither greasy nor frothy at all
I’m confident
(Ready or not) No Bingu here

TOP’s most likely to win a poetry slam competition up in the ROK.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

