[BEDA] Blog Every Day In April: #Kpop Superlative Challenge, Day 1- Drag Queen

I’ve been looking for inspiration to blog and couldn’t resist when I saw McRoth‘s challenge to blog every day in April. Why? Well, because I would be blogging about kpop! If you’ve seen the list then you will know why I’m doing it- drag queens, zombie apocalypses, booty popping!!! My other favourite blog Ramblings of a Displaced Korean is also taking part so I thought I would join in.

Day 1: Boy band member most likely to win a drag queen competition.

The natural choice is of course Jo Kwon, but since he was already chosen as The Queen of Drag, I’m going with my second choice which needs no explanation:

Look at Jiyong, crown and all!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

